Morschwiller le Bas fire station's 

Copyright 2016 - Official website - Legal Notice - Creation Franck HOERTH 

With an average age of 30, the men and women of the Morschwiller le Bas Fire Brigade put their dynamism at your service. Your firefighters are trained every week, both in the village and the SDIS of Colmar to be always ready to face situations of distress and answer "present" to your calls. 

Training is good, train the next generation, it's even better. Your firefighters invest in their Young Firefighters section. The training program, in accordance with departmental guidelines, will bring young people from the age of 10 to become operational firefighters from the age of 16, at which time they will be able to invest the intervening corps. 

The equipment is regularly renewed to be able to intervene in all safety: fire suits, pipes, ladders, life-saving lots and other small equipment of which one does not even imagine the existence ... 


Not to mention the rolling stock: 

- 1 VL for personal assistance
- 1 VTU for various interventions
- 1 FPTL for fires and accidents 

Want to join us ? Contact Us 

Want to join us ? Contact Us 

To be a firefighter is also to participate in official ceremonies: National Day, celebrations of armistices and of course our Patron Saint: Saint Barbara. Your firefighters accompany these ceremonies with the clique, set of bugles and drums.

Sapeurs-Pompiers de  

Morschwiller le Bas 

Avec une moyenne d'âge de 30 ans, les hommes et femmes du  Corps de Sapeurs-Pompiers de Morschwiller le Bas mettent leur dynamisme à votre service. Vos sapeurs-pompiers se forment chaque semaine, aussi bien dans le village qu'au SDIS de Colmar pour être toujours prêts à affronter les situations de detresse et répondront "présents" à vos appels. 

Se former c'est bien, former la relève, c'est encore mieux. Vos sapeurs-pompiers s'investissent dans leur section Jeunes Sapeurs-Pompiers. Le programme de formation, conforme aux directives départementales, amènera des jeunes dès 10 ans à devenir des sapeurs-pompiers opérationnels dès leurs 16 ans, âge auquel ils pourront investir le corps intervenant. 

Le matériel est régulièrement renouvelé pour pouvoir intervenir en toute sécurité : tenues de feu, tuyaux, echelles, lots de sauvetage et autre petits matériels dont on n'imagine même pas l'existence... 

Sans oublier le matériel roulant : 

 

- 1 VL type Renault Mégane pour les secours à personne 

- 1 VTU type Peugeot Boxer pour les interventions diverses 

- 1 FPTL type Renault Midland pour les incendies et les accidents 

Etre pompier c'est aussi participer au cérémonies officielles : Fête Nationale, célébrations des armistices et bien sûr notre Sainte Patronne : Sainte Barbe. Vos sapeurs-pompiers accompagnent ces cérémonies grâce à la clique, ensemble de clairons et tambours.